When I was working for one of my blog, I saw ad via my Google Adsense on the blog. The ad was very much surprising to me. I saw it first time and was very much amused with it. You can see the image below-
The whole story need time to get who is doing it and why they are doing it. I reached it a bit for you. How can one do like this, spreading the religion with an ad ? Is this wrong unlawful? If you reader have any idea post it in you comment. I don't have much to say here but I will show you some useful stuffs.
The Website link is - http://www.islamreligion.com/ you can go and check it out all the stuffs.
The whole story need time to get who is doing it and why they are doing it. I reached it a bit for you. How can one do like this, spreading the religion with an ad ? Is this wrong unlawful? If you reader have any idea post it in you comment. I don't have much to say here but I will show you some useful stuffs.
The Website link is - http://www.islamreligion.com/ you can go and check it out all the stuffs.
About this domain -
- Domain Name: ISLAMRELIGION.COM
- Creation Date: 1999-11-15 15:35:44
- Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2014-11-15 15:35:44
- Reseller: MyDomain (mydomain-inc)
- Registrant Name: Ibrahim Ali Abu-Harb
- Registrant Organization: Ibrahim Ali Abu-Harb
- Registrant Street: PO Box 343
- Registrant City: Riyadh
- Registrant State/Province:
- Registrant Postal Code: 11323
- Registrant Country: SA
- Registrant Phone: +966.14541065
- Registrant Phone Ext:
- Registrant Fax: +966.14536842
- Registrant Email: Email Masking Image@i-g.org
As you know this from Saudi Arabia and the person named Ibrahim Ali Abu-Harb has registered this domain and it is much older than I think, it started wayback in 1999 It's 15 year old nobody knows about it.
They are providing the one to one online chatting to help people convert to Islam.
I think they are doing over the world and now spreading the online presence in India as well. I would collect more information about it and post it here, meanwhile you can read my chatting with their one of the call center expert.
3 Comments
Hello Mr. Singh,
ReplyDeleteMy name is Dave. I was chatting with "Tariq" on islamreligion.com last night (for the first time -- I am not a Muslim). You posted part of your conversation with them on your blog, but that's as far as you went. Did you have an opinion about them? (The reason I am checking them out is that when I e-mailed my conversation with Tariq to myself, Outlook [my e-mail program] told me to be careful as there was a "chance of fraud" if I opened it. That is the first time I have seen that message. However, I myself did not feel any suspicious "vibes" from Tariq or the web-site.)
Thank you.
What I said is true
Deleteand if you are honest why not post comment with real name or with google account
I didn't use one of the services you provided because I don't have an account with any of them. I have an account only with Facebook. (I'm not much into social networking and blogging.)
ReplyDeleteBut I was not disagreeing with you: I was just wondering whether you were suspicious of IslamReligion.com or not; it is difficult to tell from the wording of your posting. If I am to continue talking with them, I would like to know first whether they can be trusted. (I have never had Outlook tell me that there was a chance of fraud if I opened an e-mail, so of course I was suspicious.) I checked out "Ibrahim Ali Abu-Harb", the owner of the site, but found nothing, other than the fact that he had lost a court case over copyright infringement or something like that (and he may have actually been in the right). My name is Dave, and my e-mail is aruhito@live.com. Thanks.
Leave Your comments